zaposleni na šoli

UČITELJI RAZREDNIKI

1. a – Renata Trbanc | vse predmete | renata.trbanc@os-smarjeta.si
           Irena Strazberger | druga strokovna delavka | irena.strazberge@os-smarjeta.si
1. b – Katja Kralj | OPB, TJA1 | katja.kralj@os-smarjeta.si
           Polonca Gregorčič | druga strokovna delavka | polonca.gregorcic@os-smarjeta.si
2. a – Nina L. Vindiš | vse predmete | nina.leban.vindis@os-smarjeta.si
2. b – Tea Povše | vse predmete | tea.povse@os-smarjeta.si
3. a – Katarina Dežman | vse predmete |katarina.dezman@os-smarjeta.si
3. b – Anica Katič Hočevar |vse predmete | anica.katic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
4. a – Maja Žagar | vse predmete | maja.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
4. b – Helena Vidmar | vse predmete | helena.vidmar@os-smarjeta.si
5. a – Mojca Gorenc Ban | vse predmete | mojca.gorenc.ban@os-smarjeta.si
5. b – Nina Hribar | vse predmete | nina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
6. a – Darinka Petrina | matematika | darinka.petrina@os-smarjeta.si
6. b – Bojan Kukman | MAT, ROID |bojan.kukman@os-smarjeta.si
7. a – Kristina Ščuka | slovenski jezik | kristina.scuka@os-smarjeta.si
7. b – Aleš Lindič | ZŽS, ŠPO, ŠZZ, OPB | ales.lindic@os-smarjeta.si
8. a – Mojca Pacek | SLJ, Ni1, NIP NEM| mojca.pacek@os-smarjeta.si
8. b – Marjanca Blažič Hočevar|  | marjanca.blazic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
9. a – Darja Gašperšič | BIO, NAR, KEM, POK, OPB, LAB | darja.gaspersic@os-smarjeta.si

 
UČITELJI NERAZREDNIKI

Jože Novak | FIZ, TIT | joze.novak@os-smarjeta.si
Vesna Žinko | ZGO, GEO | vesna.zinko@os-smarjeta.si
Vida Cizel | LUM, LS1 | vida.cizel@os-smarjeta.si
Kristina Hribar |OPB | kristina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
Špela King | OPB, ŠPO 8r | spela.king@os-smarjeta.si
Sara Simsija | OPB | sara.simsija@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Prudič | ŠPO, ŠSP | milena.prudic@os-smarjeta.si
Lea Blažič Lipoglavšek | TJA |lea.blazic.lipoglavsek@os-smarjeta.si
Irena Zupančič | OPB, BIO, GOS, NPH, OŠP | irena.zupancic@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Hribar | bolniška odsotnost
Mojca Slapšak | učiteljica RS (porodniška odsotnost) | mojca.slapsak@os-smarjeta.si
Tadeja Molan Žinko | (porodniška odsotnost) | tadeja.molan@os-smarjeta.si

OSTALI ZAPOSLENI