zaposleni na šoli

UČITELJI RAZREDNIKI

1. a – Renata Trbanc | vse predmete | renata.trbanc@os-smarjeta.si
           Irena Strazberger | druga strokovna delavka | irena.strazberge@os-smarjeta.si
1. b – Tea Povše | vse predmete | tea.povse@os-smarjeta.si
           Katja Kralj | OPB, TJA1 | katja.kralj@os-smarjeta.si
2. a – Anita Vidmar Slana | vse predmete | anita.vidmar.slana@os-smarjeta.si
2. b – Nina L. Vindiš | vse predmete | nina.leban.vindis@os-smarjeta.si
3. a – Anica Katič Hočevar | vse predmete |anica.katic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
           Sara Simsija | OPB | sara.simsija@os-smarjeta.si
3. b – Katarina Dežman |vse predmete | katarina.dezman@os-smarjeta.si
Polonca Gregorčič | OPB | polonca.gregorcic@os-smarjeta.si
4. a – Maja Žagar | vse predmete | maja.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
4. b – Helena Vidmar | vse predmete | helena.vidmar@os-smarjeta.si
5. a – Mojca Gorenc Ban | vse predmete | mojca.gorenc.ban@os-smarjeta.si
           Milena Prudič | ŠPO, ŠSP | milena.prudic@os-smarjeta.si
5. b – Nina Hribar | vse predmete | nina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
Darinka Petrina | matematika | darinka.petrina@os-smarjeta.si
6. a – Kristina Ščuka | slovenski jezik | kristina.scuka@os-smarjeta.si
6. b – Aleš Lindič | ZŽS, ŠPO, ŠZZ, OPB | ales.lindic@os-smarjeta.si
7. a – Mojca Pacek | SLJ, Ni1, NIP NEM, JV | mojca.pacek@os-smarjeta.si
7. b –  Jerneja Bevc| TJA | jerneja.bevc@os-smarjeta.si
8. a – Tadeja Molan Žinko | GUM, PZ, NIP UM, OPB | tadeja.molan@os-smarjeta.si
9. a – Lea Blažič Lipoglavšek | TJA |lea.blazic.lipoglavsek@os-smarjeta.si
           Bojan Kukman | sorazrednik | MAT, ROM, ROID | bojan.kukman@os-smarjeta.si


UČITELJI NERAZREDNIKI

Jože Novak | FIZ, TIT | joze.novak@os-smarjeta.si
Vesna Žinko | ZGO, GEO, RDK | vesna.zinko@os-smarjeta.si
Darja Gašperšič | BIO, NAR, KEM, POK, OPB, LAB | darja.gaspersic@os-smarjeta.si
Vida Cizel | LUM, LS1 | vida.cizel@os-smarjeta.si
Kristina Hribar |OPB | kristina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
Marjana Blažič Hočevar | TJA (porodniška) | marjana.blazic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Hribar | bolniška odsotnost
Irena Zupančič | OPB, BIO, GOS, NPH, OŠP | irena.zupancic@os-smarjeta.si
Špela King | OPB, ŠPO 8r | spela.king@os-smarjeta.si

OSTALI ZAPOSLENI