zaposleni na šoli

UČITELJI RAZREDNIKI

1. a – Tea Povše | vse predmete | tea.povse@os-smarjeta.si
Irena Strazberger | druga strokovna delavka | irena.strazberge@os-smarjeta.si
1. b – Nina Leban| vse predmete | katja.kralj@os-smarjeta.si
           Polonca Gregorčič | druga strokovna delavka | polonca.gregorcic@os-smarjeta.si
2. a – Renata Trbanc | vse predmete | renata.trbanc@os-smarjeta.si
2. b – Katja Kralj | vse predmete | katja.kralj@os-smarjeta.si
3. a – Anica Katič Hočevar | vse predmete |anica.katic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
3. b – Katarina Dežman |vse predmete | katarina.dezmar@os-smarjeta.si
4. a – Maja Žagar | vse predmete | maja.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
4. b – Helena Vidmar | vse predmete | helena.vidmar@os-smarjeta.si
5. a – Mojca Gorenc Ban | vse predmete | mojca.gorenc.ban@os-smarjeta.si
5. b – Mojca Slapšak | vse predmete | mojca.slapsak@os-smarjeta.si
6. a – Lea Blažič Lipoglavšek | TJA, NEM| lea.blazic.lipoglavsek@os-smarjeta.si
6. b – Špela King | ŠPO |spela.king@os-smarjeta.si
7. a – Darinka Petrina | MAT, TEH | darinka.petrina@os-smarjeta.si
7. b – Bojan Kukman | MAT, ROID | bojan.kukman@os-smarjeta.si
8. a – Kristina Ščuka | SLJ| kristina.scuka@os-smarjeta.si
8. b – Aleš Lindič| ŠPO | ales.lindic@os-smarjeta.si
9. a – Mojca Pacek | SLJ, NEM | mojca.pacek@os-smarjeta.si
9. b – Marjana Blažič H. | TJA | marjana.blazic@os-smarjeta.si

 
UČITELJI NERAZREDNIKI

Jože Novak | FIZ, TIT | joze.novak@os-smarjeta.si
Vesna Žinko | ZGO, GEO | vesna.zinko@os-smarjeta.si
Vida Cizel | LUM, LS1, GEO | vida.cizel@os-smarjeta.si
Kristina Hribar |OPB | kristina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
Darja Gašperšič | BIO, NAR, LAB | darja.gaspersic@os-smarjeta.si
Sara Simsija | OPB | sara.simsija@os-smarjeta.si
Irena Zupančič | OPB, BIO, GOS, NPH, OŠP | irena.zupancic@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Hribar | bolniška odsotnost
Tadeja Molan Žinko | GUM, PZ | tadeja.molan@os-smarjeta.si

OSTALI ZAPOSLENI

(Visited 1.550 times, 1 visits today)