zaposleni na šoli

UČITELJI RAZREDNIKI

1. a – Katja Kralj | vse predmete | katja.kralj@os-smarjeta.si
          Milena Hribar | druga strokovna delavka | milena.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
1. b – Nina L. Vindiš | vse predmete | nina.leban.vindis@os-smarjeta.si
           Irena Strazberger | druga strokovna delavka | irena.strazberge@os-smarjeta.si
2. a – Anita Vidmar Slana | vse predmete | anita.vidmar.slana@os-smarjeta.si
           Kristina Hribar |sorazrednik | OPB | kristina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
2. b – Renata Trbanc | vse predmete | renata.trbanc@os-smarjeta.si
           Tea Tavčar | sorazrednik | OPB | tea.tavcar@os-smarjeta.si
3. a – Anica Katič Hočevar | vse predmete |anica.katic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
3. b – Katarina Dežman |vse predmete | katarina.dezman@os-smarjeta.si
4. a – Maja Žagar | vse predmete | maja.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
           Irena Zupančič | sorazrednik | OPB, BIO, GOS, NPH, OŠP | irena.zupancic@os-smarjeta.si
4. b – Helena Vidmar | vse predmete | helena.vidmar@os-smarjeta.si
           Špela King | sorazrednik | OPB | spela.king@os-smarjeta.si
5. a – Mojca Gorenc Ban | vse predmete | mojca.gorenc.ban@os-smarjeta.si
5. b – Mojca Slapšak | vse predmete | mojca.slapsak@os-smarjeta.si
6. a – Mojca Pacek | SLJ, Ni1, NIP NEM, JV | mojca.pacek@os-smarjeta.si
6. b – Jerneja Bevc| TJA | jerneja.bevc@os-smarjeta.si
7. a – Tadeja Molan | GUM, PZ, NIP UM, OPB | tadeja.molan@os-smarjeta.si
8. a – Lea Blažič Lipoglavšek | TJA |lea.blazic.lipoglavsek@os-smarjeta.si
           Bojan Kukman | sorazrednik | MAT, ROM | bojan.kukman@os-smarjeta.si
9. a – Jože Novak | FIZ, TIT, OGL | joze.novak@os-smarjeta.si
           Kristina Ščuka | sorazrednik | SLJ, KDE, GKL | kristina.scuka@os-smarjeta.si

UČITELJI NERAZREDNIKI

Darina Petrina | MAT 6. b | darinka.petrina@os-smarjeta.si
Vesna Žinko | ZGO, GEO, RDK | vesna.zinko@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Prudič | ŠPO, ŠSP | milena.prudic@os-smarjeta.si
Aleš Lindič | ZŽS, ŠPO, ŠZZ | ales.lindic@os-smarjeta.si
Darja Gašperšič | BIO, NAR, KEM, POK, OPB, LAB, MAT 6. A | darja.gaspersic@os-smarjeta.si
Vida Cizel | LUM, Ls2 | vida.cizel@os-smarjeta.si
Sara Simsija | OPB | sara.simsija@os-smarjeta.si
Marjanca Blažič Hočevar | TJA (bolniška odsotnost) | marjanca.blazic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si

OSTALI ZAPOSLENI